Mitarbeiter

Fabian Löckener

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (0)2572 93 23-0 
Telefax: +49 (0)2572 93 23-23

E-Mail: info@emdatec.de

Julia Löckener

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: +49 (0)2572 93 23-20
Telefax: +49 (0)2572 93 23-23

E-Mail: j.loeckener@emdatec.de

Michael Hartmann

Kaufmännischer Leiter

Telefon: +49 (0)2572 9323-10
Telefax: +49 (0)2572 9323-23
Mobil: +49 (0)160 5813427

E-Mail: m.hartmann@emdatec.de

Andreas Seves

Verkaufsleiter

Tel: +49 (0)2572 93 23-33
Fax: +49 (0)2572 93 23-23
Mobil: +49 (0)175 2039684

E-Mail: seves@emdatec.de

Andreas Edelmann

Verkaufsberater Region West

Mobil: +49 (0)151 20018907

E-Mail: a.edelmann@emdatec.de

Mike Schliwa

Lagerleitung

Telefon: +49 (0)2572 9323-61
Telefax: +49 (0)2572 9323-23

E-Mail: logistik@emdatec.de

 

Timo Remke

Lager & Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0)2572 9323-61
Telefax: +49 (0)2572 9323-23

E-Mail: logistik@emdatec.de

Kira Kamp

Buchhaltung & Telefon

Telefax: +49 (0)2572 93 23-23

E-Mail: k.kamp@emdatec.de

 

Christian Sutthoff

Produktionsleitung Werk II
Kanterei / Metallverarbeitung

Telefon: +49 (0)2572 923 37-44
E-Mail: c.sutthoff@emdatec.de

Manfred Hüls

Fuhrpark

Telefon: +49 (0)2572 9323-61
Telefax: +49 (0)2572 9323-23

E-Mail: info@emdatec.de

Oleg Prima

Lager & Logistik

Telefon: +49 (0)2572 9323-61
Telefax: +49 (0)2572 9323-23

E-Mail: logistik@emdatec.de